I'm getting bobbed!

 
As I've been moaning about before, I really can't wait to chop my hair off. I've wanted a bob haircut since years, but been to affraid to cut it, and have always been thinking that it won't fit me. But, I am not cutting it as short as in the pictures, maybe a bit longer. And I think it will fit, and I must stop being such a pussy! I will finally be able to style my hair as I want, without my hair being too heavy and thick. It'll be great!! 
I was a bit nervous at first and thought, 'Oh then I can't do any 40's hairstyles, only 20's and 30's'.. but I've seen many 1940s hairstyle tutorials for short hair lately. So I'm even more exited.
What do you think of the haircut?

 
/Josefine
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alma

Tror du kommer passa skitbra i det! :D

2012-11-28 @ 23:34:40
URL: http://swingitbaby.blogspot.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0