Productive sunday

 
I tried a new hair style today. I rolled up my hair in a different way yesterday. Wanted a 40's hairstyle a la TicketyBoo Tupney but got so irritated 'cause my hair couldn't at all look as pretty and perfect as hers. She's truly one of my favourite vintage bloggers and so so inspiring. I mean come on, look at her clothes and hair! P-e-r-f-e-c-t-i-o-n, I say. Not jealous at all.......
 
The dress I'm wearing is a forties one that I bought in Camden when I still lived in London. I love the flower details on it, and it's perfect now when it's colder as it's quite warm. I feel I've written that before by the way? Anyway. He he. So Sunday again today, what have you all been up to? I've been grocery shopping and cleaning, and now *sigh* it's time for cooking. TIRED. 
 
xx Josefine 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0